Advisory Board Members

Bernard
Barnier

CNRS/INSU, MEOM/LGGE, MEOM
BP53
38041 Grenoble
France
Phone +33-(0)476-825066
bernard.barnier@legi.grenoble-inp.fr

Shiro
Imawaki

Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology
Japan

Catherine
Jeandel

Observatoire Midi-Pyrénées, LEGOS
France

John A.
Johnson

University of East Anglia, School of Mathematics
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1603-593710
j.johnson@uea.ac.uk

Trevor
McDougall

University of New South Wales, School of Mathematics and Statistics
New South Wales 2052
Australia
trevor.mcdougall@unsw.edu.au

David
Webb

National Oceanography Centre, Marine Systems Modelling Group
Empress Dock
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom
djw@soton.ac.uk

Executive Editors

William
Jenkins
(Chief-Executive Editor)

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
MS#25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
United States
wjenkins@whoi.edu

Eric J.M.
Delhez

University of Liège, Department ASMA
Sart-Tilman B37
4000 Liège
Belgium
Phone +32-(0)4366-9419
e.delhez@ulg.ac.be

John M.
Huthnance

NERC National Oceanography Centre, Liverpool
6 Brownlow Street
Liverpool L3 5DA
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)151-7954852
jmh@noc.ac.uk
John M. Huthnance

Topic Editors

Sabine
Arnault

LOCEAN-IPSL, CNRS
4 place Jussieu, Tour 45-55 case 100
75252 Paris cedex 05
France
Phone +33-(0)1-44274971
sa@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr

Bernard
Barnier

CNRS/INSU, MEOM/LGGE, MEOM
BP53
38041 Grenoble
France
Phone +33-(0)476-825066
bernard.barnier@legi.grenoble-inp.fr

Thierry
Fichefet

Universite catholique de Louvain, Georges Lemaître Centre for Earth and Climate Research
Belgium

Matthew
Hecht

Los Alamos National Laboratory
Mail Stop B296
Los Alamos, NM 87545
United States
Phone (505) 667-5798
mhecht@lanl.gov

Mario
Hoppema

Alfred Wegener Institute Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research, Climate Sciences Department
Postfach 120161
27515 Bremerhaven
Germany
mario.hoppema@awi.de

John A.
Johnson

University of East Anglia, School of Mathematics
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1603-593710
j.johnson@uea.ac.uk

Simon
Josey

National Oceanography Centre, Marine Physics and Ocean Climate Research Group
European Way
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)23-80596666
simon.josey@noc.soton.ac.uk

Markus
Meier

Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute, Rossby Centre
Sweden
Markus Meier

A.J. George
Nurser

Southampton Oceanography Centre, Room 256/15, James Rennell Division for Ocean Circulation
Empress Dock
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom
agn@noc.soton.ac.uk

Nadia
Pinardi

University of Bologna, SINCEM, Environmental Sciences Laboratory, Physics and Astronomy
Via S. Alberto 163
Emilia-Romagna
48100 Ravenna
Italy
Phone +39-(0)51-3782624
n.pinardi@sincem.unibo.it

Carol
Robinson

University of East Anglia, School of Environmental Sciences
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1603-593174
carol.robinson@uea.ac.uk
Carol Robinson

Andreas
Schiller

CSIRO, Marine and Atmospheric Research
Australia
Andreas Schiller

Andreas
Sterl

Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute, R&D Weather and Climate Models
Utrechtseweg 297
3731 GA De Bilt
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)30-2206766
andreas.sterl@knmi.nl
Andreas Sterl

David
Stevens

University of East Anglia, School of Mathematics
Earlham Road
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1603-592590
d.stevens@uea.ac.uk

Toshio
Suga

Tohoku University, Graduate School of Science, Department of Geophysics
Aoba-ku
980-8578 Sendai
Japan
Phone +81-(0)22-7956527
suga@pol.gp.tohoku.ac.jp

Neil
Wells

National Oceanography Centre, School of Ocean and Earth Sciences
European Way
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)23-80592428
n.wells@noc.soton.ac.uk
Neil Wells

Andrew
Willmott

National Oceanography Centre, Director of Science and Technology
Joseph Proudman Building, 6 Brownlow Street
Liverpool L3 5DA
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)151-7954848
andrew.willmott@ncl.ac.uk

Oliver
Zielinski

University Oldenburg, ICBM, Marine Sensor Systems
Schleusenstrasse 1
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Germany
oliver.zielinski@icbm.de
Oliver Zielinski