Advisory Board Members

Bernard
Barnier
Phone +33-(0)476-825066
Fax +33-(0)476-825271
bernard.barnier@legi.grenoble-inp.fr
CNRS/INSU, MEOM/LGGE, MEOM
BP53
38041 Grenoble
France


Shiro
Imawaki
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology
Japan


Catherine
Jeandel
Observatoire Midi-Pyrénées, LEGOS
France


John A.
Johnson
Phone +44-(0)1603-593710
Fax +44-(0)1603-593868
j.johnson@uea.ac.uk
University of East Anglia, School of Mathematics
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom


Trevor
McDougall
trevor.mcdougall@unsw.edu.au
University of New South Wales, School of Mathematics and Statistics
New South Wales 2052
Australia


David
Webb
djw@soton.ac.uk
National Oceanography Centre, Marine Systems Modelling Group
Empress Dock
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom



Executive Editors

William
Jenkins
(Chief-Executive Editor)
wjenkins@whoi.edu
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
MS#25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
United States


Eric J.M.
Delhez
Phone +32-(0)4366-9419
Fax +32-(0)4366-9489
e.delhez@ulg.ac.be
University of Liège, Department ASMA
Sart-Tilman B37
4000 Liège
Belgium


John M.
Huthnance
Phone +44-(0)151-7954852
Fax +44-(0)151-7954801
jmh@noc.ac.uk
NERC National Oceanography Centre, Liverpool
6 Brownlow Street
Liverpool L3 5DA
United Kingdom



Topic Editors

Sabine
Arnault
Phone +33-(0)1-44274971
Fax +33-(0)1-44277159
sa@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr
LOCEAN-IPSL, CNRS
4 place Jussieu, Tour 45-55 case 100
75252 Paris cedex 05
France


Bernard
Barnier
Phone +33-(0)476-825066
Fax +33-(0)476-825271
bernard.barnier@legi.grenoble-inp.fr
CNRS/INSU, MEOM/LGGE, MEOM
BP53
38041 Grenoble
France


Thierry
Fichefet
Universite catholique de Louvain, Georges Lemaître Centre for Earth and Climate Research
Belgium


Matthew
Hecht
Phone (505) 667-5798
mhecht@lanl.gov
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Mail Stop B296
Los Alamos, NM 87545
United States


Mario
Hoppema
mario.hoppema@awi.de
Alfred Wegener Institute Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research, Climate Sciences Department
Postfach 120161
27515 Bremerhaven
Germany


John A.
Johnson
Phone +44-(0)1603-593710
Fax +44-(0)1603-593868
j.johnson@uea.ac.uk
University of East Anglia, School of Mathematics
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom


Simon
Josey
Phone +44-(0)23-80596666
Fax +44-(0)23-80596204
simon.josey@noc.soton.ac.uk
National Oceanography Centre, Marine Physics and Ocean Climate Research Group
European Way
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom


Markus
Meier
Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute, Rossby Centre
Sweden


A.J. George
Nurser
agn@noc.soton.ac.uk
Southampton Oceanography Centre, Room 256/15, James Rennell Division for Ocean Circulation
Empress Dock
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom


Nadia
Pinardi
Phone +39-(0)51-3782624
Fax +39-(0)513782654
n.pinardi@sincem.unibo.it
University of Bologna, SINCEM, Environmental Sciences Laboratory, Physics
Via S. Alberto 163
Emilia-Romagna
48100 Ravenna
Italy


Carol
Robinson
Phone +44-(0)1603-593174
Fax +44-(0)1603-591327
carol.robinson@uea.ac.uk
University of East Anglia, School of Environmental Sciences
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom


Andreas
Schiller
CSIRO, Marine and Atmospheric Research
Australia


Andreas
Sterl
Phone +31-(0)30-2206766
Fax +31-(0)30-2210407
andreas.sterl@knmi.nl
Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute, Climate Research/Global Climate
Wilhelminalaan 10
3732 GK De Bilt
Netherlands


David
Stevens
Phone +44-(0)1603-592590
Fax +44-(0)1603-593868
d.stevens@uea.ac.uk
University of East Anglia, School of Mathematics
Earlham Road
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom


Toshio
Suga
Phone +81-(0)22-7956527
Fax +81-(0)22-7956530
suga@pol.gp.tohoku.ac.jp
Tohoku University, Graduate School of Science, Department of Geophysics
Aoba-ku
980-8578 Sendai
Japan


Neil
Wells
Phone +44-(0)23-80592428
Fax +44-(0)23-80593059
n.wells@noc.soton.ac.uk
National Oceanography Centre, School of Ocean and Earth Sciences
European Way
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom


Andrew
Willmott
Phone +44-(0)151-7954848
Fax +44-(0)151-7954801
andrew.willmott@ncl.ac.uk
National Oceanography Centre, Director of Science and Technology
Joseph Proudman Building, 6 Brownlow Street
L3 5DA
Liverpool
United Kingdom


Oliver
Zielinski
oliver.zielinski@icbm.de
University Oldenburg, ICBM, Marine Sensor Systems
Schleusenstrasse 1
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Germany